Author Topic: Beetlebomb's Morphs  (Read 33765 times)

Beetlebomb

• Thank You
  • -Given: 5
  • -Receive: 97
Beetlebomb's Morphs
« on: November 13, 2012, 07:07:50 am »
Hello! I haven't been a part of this community for very long but I've been morphing my own photos for about 6 months or so, sharing them on my tumblr and reddit's /r/breast expansion subreddit from time to time.

I noticed some morphers I highly respect make threads on here, so I thought it would be fun to have one of my own. I definitely can't see myself creating content as fast as them but hopefully my work can still be appreciated :). There is so much talent on this board alone!

======================================================================================================================
I'd like to encourage anyone here to check out http://www.reddit.com/r/Morphs for a brand new subreddit I've made for female body morphs. It's a place that
I hope will one day be an active community of morphers and morph fans. I'll try my best to post new content on a daily basis until we have more posters.
======================================================================================================================

Here's a few morphs of mine to start this off! I'm not sure how to display the images without clicking the links and at a smaller scale. Could someone tell me? :)

edit: fixed thumbnails
« Last Edit: September 17, 2015, 04:45:49 am by Beetlebomb »

schbiz50

• Global Moderator
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1013
  • -Receive: 3266
  • pocahontas_mc
Re: Beetlebomb's Morphs
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2012, 07:51:07 am »
Edit by Indy: Please keep in mind that this is a "fake boobs" only website. I can see on one of your morphs, she definately has naturals. We normally give warnings for a first offense, but since this is the morphing section it's okay. But please try to lean more towards morphing fake girls, I think most people would appreciate that better.