Author Topic: Inflate_A_Val  (Read 43807 times)

Inflate_a_val

• Val BALL( o Y o )NS
  • Star Member
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 66
  • -Receive: 57
  • Join me on my journey of EXPANDING my chest!
    • PATREON
Inflate_A_Val
« on: December 27, 2016, 05:10:48 am »
HELLO EVERYONE!  :-*
Posted this in the XXL Disscusion board, but figured that introducing myself here as well would be nice.
First off let me start by saying that, I HOPE EVERYONE HAD A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Who else is very excited to start the New Year!?
I am a newbie here, and I am looking forward to getting to know everyone.
Right now, I am working very hard to be able to afford expanders before Thanksgiving 2017! I hope you all will follow me on my journey to a SUPER BUBBLY COKE BOTTLE BODY! Watch me enhance myself naturally and modified with expander
BALL( o Y o )NS!
Well, I am Valerie... Val for short.
I am 5'5" and very curvy/thick. I'm mixed and like to think of myself as the best of around the world being Puerto Rican, Czech, and Irish. Mostly just fierce in my bubbliness, and my curviness. I am a believer in self expression and 100% body image positive. ALL WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL Women should see their body for the temple that it is. We should all love ourselves first, and then the enhancements come next!

I am currently pursuing a SUPER EXAGERATED hour glass shape. I have just started waist training.
One of my goals is; from a side view, I want to project as much in the front as I do in the back.

I am currently 42DD - 36in waist - 49in hips/bum.
Goal is to attain gallon size breasts through Saline Expanders (yes 1gal ea breast) There really is just something exciting to me about gallon size jugs...
Who agrees???
I am also working out / weight lifting to attain an even more round rump and lean/defined thick thighs!
Another goal; I hope to achieve 55" booty (possibly bigger depending on final breast size)