Author Topic: New here! I'm Bianca!  (Read 114829 times)

Bimbo Baby Bianca

• Star Member
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 70
  • -Receive: 375
New here! I'm Bianca!
« on: June 15, 2018, 09:25:25 am »
Added my verification picture to first post!  ;)

Hi everyone, I’m new here and just wanted to say hello!

I thought that this community would be the perfect place to discuss and explore all goals and all the possibilities of my bimbo transformation.

I’m new to online forums, I’ve just never really used them before LOL other than to read some things on like reddit, so bear with me if I’m not doing something right!

So a little about me! All my life I’ve been very into the glamorous, pretty, sexy, girly lifestyle, and even used to dream about getting my boobs done, but then life happens and gets in the way, and things get side-tracked or feel impossible so you never really focus on them seriously. Then, in the last couple of years, I decided to change that. I decided to change my outlook on life, and always be positive and happy and focused on my wants and desires! That’s when I realized I LOVE the completely fake, plastic look and then started discovering that my outlook is very much what you would call wanting a “Bimbo Lifestyle” and found a lot of role models online I never knew existed like Candy Charms, Blondie Bennett, Amanda Ahola, Aletta Ocean, Alicia Amira, Anastasia Doll, Danielle Derek, Pixie Fox, and I think her name is Nina Peterson, to name a few.